First Baptist Church Elkins

Worship Choir Presents

 At Last, Noel - Bulletins (Pack of 100)

 

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2017

AND

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 17, 2017

7:00 PM

 

 

Calling All Singers!

Christmas Cantata is just around the corner.  If you would like to sing, see Nancy Lewis for music and a practice CD.

 

 

Rehearsal Schedule for "At Last, Noel"

Rehearsal Time:

Choir 6:30pm..Christmas 6:45pm

 

 

Thursday, November2: The First Noel p. 90-101

Thursday, November 9: Parts Review

Thursday, November 16:  p. 2-61

Tuesday, November 21: p. 64-101

Tuesday, November 28: Full Cantata

Thursday, November 30: Full Cantata

 

Thursday, December 7: Full Cantata

Tuesday, December 12: Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, December 14: Dress Rehearsal

Saturday, December 16:  Cantata 7:00pm  Be in choir room no later than 6:30.

Sunday, December 17:  Cantata 7:00pm.  Be in Choir room no later than 6:30.

 

Dress

Ladies: Red top, Black Slacks or skirts

Men: Black slacks, white shirt, red tie